San Diego Epiphyllum Society Officers

Tim Paule

President

President@sdepis.org

Patricia Frank

1st Vice President (Programs)

Programs@sdepis.org

Sandra Chapin

2nd Vice President (Mothers Day)

MothersDay@sdepis.org

Janice Wakefield

Treasure

Treasure@sdepis.org

Dennis Hughs

Recording Secretary

Recording@sdepis.org

Humberto Contreras

Membership Secretary

Membership@sdepis.org

Rachel Lininger

Corresponding Secretary

Corresponding@sdepis.org

Laura Johnson

Director

Director@sdepis.org

Ron Crain

Director

Director@sdepis.org

Cindy Decker

Director

Director@sdepis.org

Jerry Moreau

Director

Director@sdepis.org

​Beth Jackson

Director

Director@sdepis.org

Appointed Positions (committee chairmen and coordinators)

Cindy Decker

Sales Events 

SalesEvents@sdepis.org

Cutting Table

CuttingTable@sdepis.org

Mildred Mikas

Garden Caravan

GardenCaravan@sdepis.org

Installation & Holiday Banquet

Banquet@sdepis.org

Marie Dempewolf

Librarian

Librarian@sdepis.org

Gerry Mikas

SDES Store Manager

Store@sdepis.org

Gina Contreras

Meeting Refreshments

Refreshments@sdepis.org

Ron Crain

SDBGF Representative

SDBGF@sdepis.org

Meeting Workshop

Workshops@sdepis.org

Jerry Moreau

Safari Park Representative

SafariPark@sdepis.org

CSSA Representative

CSSA@sdepis.org

Epi News Editor

EpiNews@sdepis.org

Linda Sinkovic

Epi News Editor

EpiNews@sdepis.org

Victoria Chapman

Meeting Raffle Table

RaffleTable@sdepis.org

Gilbert Hatfield

Webmaster and Emails

Webmaster@sdepis.org

Derek Obayashi

Webmaster

Webmaster@sdepis.org