San Diego Epiphyllum Society Officers

2018 -2019 Board of Directors, Coordinators and Committee Chairs

Cindy Decker

President

President@sdepis.org

Patricia Frank

1st Vice President (Programs)

Programs@sdepis.org

Gretchen Ward

2nd Vice President (Mothers Day)

MothersDay@sdepis.org

Janice Wakefield

Treasure

Treasure@sdepis.org

Sue Aldrich

Recording Secretary

Recording@sdepis.org

Beth Jackson ​

Membership Secretary

Membership@sdepis.org

Terryll Rogan

Corresponding Secretary

Corresponding@sdepis.org

Gilbert Hatfield

Director

Director@sdepis.org

Ron Crain

Director

Director@sdepis.org

Mildred Mikas

Director

Director@sdepis.org

Jerry Moreau

Director

Director@sdepis.org

Dennis Hughes

Director

Director@sdepis.org

Appointed Positions (committee chairmen and coordinators)

Cindy Decker

Sales Events 

SalesEvents@sdepis.org

​Sales Table

​SalesTable@sdepis.org

Mildred Mikas

Garden Caravan

GardenCaravan@sdepis.org

Installation & Holiday Banquet

Banquet@sdepis.org

EpiCon

Marie Dempewolf

Librarian

Librarian@sdepis.org

Gerry Mikas

SDES Store Manager

Store@sdepis.org

Lauren Burnette

Meeting Refreshments

Refreshments@sdepis.org

Ron Crain

Meeting Workshop

Workshops@sdepis.org

Jerry Moreau

Safari Park Representative

SafariPark@sdepis.org

CSSA Representative

CSSA@sdepis.org

Epi News Editor

EpiNews@sdepis.org

Linda Sinkovic

Epi News Editor

EpiNews@sdepis.org

Research & Education

Research@sdepis.org

Nell McChesney

Hospitality

Hospitality@sdepis.org


Gretchen Ward

Historian

Historian@sdepis.org


Paula Reynolds

Meeting Raffle Table

RaffleTable@sdepis.org

Pat Neal

SDBGF Representative

SDBGF@sdepis.org


Dennis Hughes

Meeting Raffle Table

RaffleTable@sdepis.org

Vacant at this time

Publicity

Publicity@sdepis.org

Gilbert Hatfield

Internet & Web Site

Webmaster@sdepis.org

Derek Obayashi

Internet & Web Site

Webmaster@sdepis.org